Department Leadership

Department Directory


Max Adams

Postdoctoral Scientist

Alec Baines

PhD Student

Katrin Bode

PhD Student

Ken M. Brown

Professor Emeritus of Biology and of Genetics

John Robert Burns

Professor Emeritus of Zoology

Jessica Caramanica

Biological Sciences

Department Administrator

Qing Chen

PhD Student

James M. Clark

Ronald Weintraub Professor of Biology

James V. Clark

Masters Student

Ryley Crow

Research Staff