Biology Seminars

Each Friday during the academic year the department offers a seminar featuring special speakers and visiting scholars. Seminars are held at 3:30 pm in SEH B1220.

Graduate Students

 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Dahiana Arcila Mesa
Dahiana Arcila Mesa

Ph.D. Candidate
Orti Lab
arcilame@gwu.edu
Jesus Ballesteros
Jesus Ballesteros

Ph.D. Candidate
Hormiga Lab
jabc@gwmail.gwu.edu
Diti Chatterjee Bhowmick
Diti Chatterjee Bhowmick

Ph.D. Candidate
Jeremic Lab
diticb@gwu.edu
Dustin Cooper
Dustin Cooper

Master's Student
Eleftherianos Lab
dcoop_13@gwu.edu
Chris Day
Chris Day

Master's Student
Larson / Martin Lab 
chrisday@gwu.edu
Thiago da Silva Moreira
Thiago Da Silva Moreira

Ph.D. Candidate
Hormiga Lab
tmoreira@gwu.edu
Keylie Gibson
Keylie Gibson

Ph.D. Candidate
Crandall Lab
kmgibson@gwu.edu
Vince Ficarrotta
Vincent Ficarrotta

Ph.D. Candidate
Martin Lab
vficarrotta@gwu.edu
Matthew Haynsen
Matthew Haynsen

Ph.D. Candidate
Crandall Lab
hansenms@gwu.edu
Anais Hayes
Anais Hayes

Master's Student
Orti Lab
amhayes@gwu.edu
Cat Hendry
Cat Hendry

Ph.D. Candidate
Pyron Lab
hendry@gwu.edu
Bruce Huang
Bruce Huang

Ph.D. Candidate
Crandall Lab
brucexhuang@gwu.edu
Megan Hudgell
Megan Hudgell

Ph.D. Candidate
C. Smith Lab
mahudgell@gwu.edu
Lily Hughes
Lily Hughes

Ph.D. Candidate
Orti Lab
lilychughes@gwu.edu
Robert Kallal
Robert Kallal

Ph.D. Candidate
Hormiga Lab
kallal@gwu.edu
Eric Kenney
Eric Kenney

Ph.D. Candidate
Eleftherianos Lab
etkenney2@gwu.edu
Stephanie Keer
Stephanie Keer

Ph.D. Candidate
Hernandez Lab
skeer@gwu.edu
Siddharth Kulkarni
Siddharth Kulkarni

Ph.D. Candidate
Hormiga Lab
sskspider@gwu.edu
Matthew LeFauve
Matthew LeFauve

Ph.D. Candidate
Hernandez Lab
mlefauve@gwu.edu
Bonnie Lun
Bonnie Lun

Ph.D. Candidate
C. Smith Lab
bonster@gwu.edu
Amy Milo
Amy Milo

Ph.D. Candidate
Zanne Lab
ammilo@gwu.edu
Reeham Motaher
Reeham Motaher

Ph.D. Candidate
O'Halloran Lab
reewmotaher@gwu.edu
Bryan Nguyen
Bryan Nguyen

Ph.D. Candidate
Crandall Lab
bnguyen@gwu.edu
Kathryn Norman
Kathryn Norman

Master's Student
Gedan Lab
kenorman@gwu.edu
Sarah Pahlke
Sarah Pahlke

Ph.D. Candidate
A. Smith Lab
pahlke@gwu.edu
Carol Peretz
Carol Peretz

Ph.D. Candidate
Powell Lab
carolperetz@gwu.edu
Jignasha Rana
Jignasha Rana

Ph.D. Candidate
Powell Lab
jrana@gwu.edu
Sarah Rhodig
Sarah Rhodig 

Ph.D. Candidate
Pyron Lab
srhodig@gwu.edu
Vishal Sharma
Vishal Sharma

Ph.D. Candidate
O'Halloran Lab
sharmav@gwu.edu
Upasana Shokal
Upasana Shokal

Ph.D. Candidate
Eleftherianos Lab
upasana@gwu.edu
Ben Smith
Ben Smith

Ph.D. Candidate
Lill Lab
bensmith@gwu.edu
Tiffini SmithTiffini Smith

Master's Student
Manier Lab
smithts3@gwu.edu
David Stern
David Stern

Ph.D. Candidate
Crandall Lab
dbstern@gwu.edu
Josef Stiegler
Josef Stiegler

Ph.D. Candidate
Clark Lab
stiegler@gwu.edu
Joshua Storch
Joshua Storch

Ph.D. Candidate
Hernandez Lab
jdstorch@gwu.edu
Joao Tonini
João Tonini

Ph.D. Candidate
Pyron Lab
jtonini@gwu.edu
Shruti Yadav
Shruti Yadav

Ph.D. Candidate
Eleftherianos Lab
shrutiyadav@gwu.edu
Amulya Yaparla
Amulya Yaparla

Ph.D. Candidate
Grayfer Lab
ayap@gwu.edu